SECOND HONORS. “The Night Staff” by Andy Evansen

FIRST HONORS. “Waiting for the Indy 500 Parade” by Fred Dingler

THIRD HONORS. “The Value of Time” by Karen Knutson

AWARD OF MERIT. “See the Light” by David Smith

AWARD OF MERIT. “Morning Has Broken” by Janice Morris

HONORABLE MENTION. “Selfie” by Georgia Kandiko

HONORABLE MENTION. “Empty Chairs” by Travis Poelle

HONORABLE MENTION. “Duluth Icehouse” by Susan Zavadil

EMRICH-STORDAHL AWARD. “That Look” by Tara Sweeney

BEST OF SHOW. “Raven” by Jim Turner