Heidi Nelson

Honorable Mention -“Prom Day II” by Heidi Nelson

Erin Burton

Second Honors – “Tickled Pink” by Erin Burton

Don Aggerbeck

Award of Merit – “Dreamscape” by Donald Aggerbeck

Tara Sweeney

Honorable Mention – “A Shepherd’s Life” by Tara Sweeney

Richard Green

Emrich Stordahl Award – Foggy Morning Lake Walk by Richard Green

Missy Moore

Third Honors – “After the Storm” by Missy Moore

Lori Grafing

Award of Merit – “Minnehaha Falls” by Lori Grafing

Jean Allen

Honorable Mention – “Tree in the Garden of Eden” by Jean M. Allen

Jack Dahl

Best of Show – “Gooseberry Falls” by Rev. Jack Dahl